Home » Project Participants

Project Participants

project aprticipants

Coordinator:

Italy
UNIVERSITÀ DEGLI STUDI DEL PIEMONTE ORIENTALE “AMEDEO AVOGADRO” (UPO)
Daniele Benintendi
Technical Manager
dbenintendi@gmail.com
Università del Piemonte Orientale,
Dipartimento Studi per l’Economia e l’Impresa
Via Perrone, 18
28100 NOVARA – ITALY
http://www.disei.uniupo.it/
1
Novareckon (NR)
Christian Violi
Project Manager
violi@novareckon.it
Tel. +393669552041
2

 

Project partners:

Spain
Deloitte Advisory, S.L. (DEL)
Fernando Garcia Gutierrez
Manager | EU&TMT
fgarciagutierrez@deloitte.es
Deloitte | Pza. Pablo Ruiz Picasso, 1, Torre Picasso, 28020 Madrid, España 
Tel: +34 911578739; Tel.M.: +34 629 059 737; Fax: +34 915145180
www.deloitte.es
3
Poland
Institute of power engineering (IEN)
Hanna Bartoszewicz-Burczy
Head of Department
hanna.burczy@ien.com.pl
Energy Economic Section
Mory 8, 01-330 Warsaw, Poland
Tel.: (+48) 22 3451-200; Fax: (+48) 22 836-63-63
https://www.ien.com.pl/
Austria
University of Graz (UNI GRAZ)
Morgane Fritz
PhD candidate and Project employee
morgane.fritz@uni-graz.at
4
Institute of Systems Sciences, Innovation & Sustainability Research
Merangasse 18/I, 8010 Graz, Austria
Tel.: +43 (0)316 380 1525
https://www.uni-graz.at/
5
Bulgaria
Sofia Energy Centre Ltd. (SEC)
Evelina Stoykova
Manager
estoykova@sec.bg
37 Galitchita str., entr. 2, 1164 Sofia, Bulgaria
Tel. +359 2 9628443; Fax: +359 2 9628447
www.sec.bg
6
United Kingdom
THE CHANCELLOR, MASTERS AND SCHOLARS OF THE UNIVERSITY OF OXFORD (UOXF)
Tina Fawcett
Senior Researchs
tina.fawcett@eci.ox.ac.uk
Environmental Change Institute
South Parks Road, OX1 3Q4 Oxford, UK
Tel.: +44 (0) 1865 285173
www.eci.ox.ac.uk
7
Finland
VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland (VTT)
Mia Ala-Juusela
Senior Scientist
mia.ala-juusela@vtt.fi
Smart Industry and Energy Systems
Tekniikantie 4A, 02044 VTT Espoo, Finland
Tel.: +358 503270533
www.vtt.fi
8

 

Newsletter